Register Event2016-2017 Player ID/ Evaluations/ Tryouts


This event no longer accepts any applications!

Event ID: 7756371
Event Name: 2016-2017 Player ID/ Evaluations/ Tryouts
Event Type Class
Restricted: None
Requires Register: Yes
Requires Payment: Yes
Start Date: 12/1/2016
End Date: 2/28/2017
Payments Accepted:   Discover,Mastercard,Visa,Check
Primary Contact:
Liliana Alvarez
(864) 329-1113 (Work)
(864) 329-1113 (Home)
(864) 329-1113 (Cell)
liliana.alvarez@carolinaelitesc.com
Description:  
  
Only complete this registration if your child is new to
CESA, CESA Anderson, CESA Spartanburg or CESA Tri-County.
 
Before you begin:
 
1st) If your child already attended a player tryout or player evaluation, scroll down and continue below.  
 
2nd) If your child has not already attended a player tryout or player evaluation, first contact one of the following coaches for a date to be evaluated or tryout for a team. Then register below.
         
  CESA Center of Excellence: Cole Atkins - atkins.cole@gmail.com
  CESA Junior Academy: David Minihan - daithi552@hotmail.com
  CESA Travel: Andrew Hyslop - andrew@carolinaelitesc.com
  CESA Anderson (all age groups): Clint Gillis - clint.gillis@carolinaelitesc.com
  CESA Spartanburg (all ages): Carlos Osorio - osorio333@yahoo.com
  CESA Tri-County (all ages): Jonathan Scrivner - jonathan.scrivner@carolinaelitesc.com
 
 
 
List Available Session(s) for: 2016-2017 Player ID/ Evaluations/ Tryouts
No Event session is available to register






Affinity Sports Copyright 2017, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.